3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 09:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 09:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 09:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 09:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 09:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 0
Location
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Home childcare available in Burlington

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

2246 Upper Middle Rd,
Burlington, L7P2Z9
Ontario, Canada
Meera
Email: click here
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Burlington

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
2 openings 4 years - 10 years Jun 2020 40.00 $CAD

Description

About me: My name is Meera R.
I am a Ontario certified high school Math/Science teacher.
I have 2 spots available for home childcare for children ages between 4-10 for full time or part time.
Our home is in a safe, quiet neighborhood (Upper Middle Rd./Cavendish Dr.) in Burlington.
I have 2 daughters ages 5 and 8.
We will do arts, crafts, science, math workbooks/assignments, indoor and outdoor play etc. We have a 3 BR house with a large basement and variety of toys, games and books to keep the kids entertained. We have a backyard and also access to a large park at a nearby school (2 min walk). In addition, my kids ride the bike in our community which is gated and monitored.
Breakfast, lunch and snack will be provided upon request.
I am available from M-F 9 am - 5 am although these times can be adjusted according to the parents need.
I have my CPR/First Aid certification and also background checks available.
Thanks
Admission conditions
Currently I only have my 2 daughters at home and I intend to take only 2 other kids. So it will be a small group. Kids will be monitored for fever and other symptoms everyday. We do not have pets and do not smoke.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2020-07-08 11:26:57
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
59% 87%
Daycare in Burlington

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider