3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:00am - 12:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 12:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 12:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 12:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 12:00pm

Sat. 06:00am - 12:00pm
Sun. 06:00am - 12:00pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 0
Number of employees 0
Location
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Home away from home - Wee watch Daycare

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

21 Empress Avenue,
London, N6H1M6
Ontario, Canada
Lisa
Email: click here
Tel.: (519) 659-9194
Website
not available
Daycare

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
5 openings 1 month - 18 years Apr 2021 50.00 $CAD

Description

I am a Wee watch Child care provider. I can also take on clients outside of Wee watch ( private care). I have a flexible schedule and individual programs based on child's need and interest. I have colouring activities, dolls, and many books. I will provide story time, games and songs to children with individually or in group settings. There is also opportunity to play outside and go on walks, or strolls. The exploration of nature is a great way for children to learn skills and develop abilities . The children can make food and art to take home with them. The menu is based on the Canada's food guide, and suggestions from parents and Wee-watch. Children have limited tv and computer time 1-2 hours for educational programs only. We watch a movie on Friday. Choices depends on age and materials content

I support children by guiding behaviours postively and building self esteem. We work through development and problem solving togethe
I provide a nurturing. and loving environment . I support children of all ages and development . I experience with all ages and development levels. I am a Registered RECE With the college of Early educators. Children can nap or have a quiet time to play. Children are treated as individuals and as part as a group.

Puppet theatre and playgroups and libraries will be added on . I take children to many outing to the children museum/ and market. swimming and water play are possible in the near future
Admission conditions
Everyone is welcome

conditions

up to date immunizations

must be FREE OF COVIDE 19
recommended. that if you have cough or cold to stay home.

Experience with children of different ages . I managed a home childcare before

playground - parks close by

extended hours days, evenings weekends, and overnights are available. Some limitations restrictions may apply clients registered through Weewatch. Financial assistance is available only for those who qualify and registered through Wee watch. Price will vary depending on number of hours and length of service.

Full time and part time options available

I can have a maximum of 5 depending on ages at one time


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2021-04-08 09:24:56
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
67% 82%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider