3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 04:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 04:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 04:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 04:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 04:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Mom of 2 year old looking to care for another child in own home.

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Vancouver, V6H1M1
British Columbia, Canada
Jamie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Vancouver

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello there, I am a mom to a 2 year old girl. I am looking to take on a child younger or ideally of similar age to care for in my own home 3 days per week. I will be finishing up with my current family after Christmas as they are moving to Squamish. I have CPR/first aid and my food safe certificate. I am located in the fairview area near VGH.
I have many years of childcare experience with infants up to 5 year olds. l will provide a loving and structured home away from home for your child. I am very personable and love to connect with the children and the families that I care for.
Art and Crafts are big for us, I believe it helps to learn and develop a child's imagination and creative thinking. From dance parties, puzzles, baking, arts, playdoh to playing on the patio with the water table (in the summer), scooters, bikes we have lots of fun!
My daughter was walking at 10 months so I am used to busy babies. I am located close to a playground and rain or shine we get out of the house everyday for adventures.
I can provide a healthy breakfast, lunch and snacks for your child and am great with early mornings.
Please let me know what your ideal times and days of the week are and if you have any other questions. Thank you!
Admission conditions
Smoke free, pet free home.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2021-12-24 01:28:22
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
63% 40%
Daycare in Vancouver

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider