3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Jessica's Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3M0V5
Alberta, Canada
Jessica
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Cranston Dayhome
Spot available for September 1, 2016

I am a caring mother of three beautiful children, a boy (age 10) and two girls( ages 11 & 7). I am located in Cranston in the SE. I have experience working with typical children as well as non-typical children which means that I am flexible and often creative when it comes to fulfilling every child's emotional, social, intellectual and physical needs.

Our privately run day home is presently looking for a new playmate to join us. I offer nutritious meals and snacks. We spend our days exploring new and exciting things inside and out, doing crafts, reading stories, listening to music, playing with puzzles and many other educational toys.

I have my Child Development Assistant Certificate (formerly known as ECE Level 1) and am currently enrolled in online courses working towards my Early Childhood Education diploma with Lethbridge College. I am certified with my first aid/ CPR level C and am more than able to provide excellent references. I am open from 7:00AM to 5:00PM Monday to Friday. Our home is smoke free and we are pet friendly with 1 dog and 2 very friendly cats.

My goal is to provide an environment for your child where they feel comfortable, safe and respected. I also want children to have fun and learn while they are under my care. For more information please contact Jessica at 403-452-5238 or email jessicabrownrigg@shaw.ca or take a look at my website www.jessicasdayhome.weebly.com. I look forward to hearing from you!


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2016-04-01 22:47:24
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
68% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider