3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Chantel's Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2Z4R4
Alberta, Canada
Chantel
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello my name is Chantel and I have been running a dayhome from my home for almost 2 years now. Now that school season has started I have a couple positions available. I am looking to fill both full-time and part-time/before and after school positions.

My dayhome now consists of all girls right now. I am a mother of two girls 7 and 4. My 7 year old attends St. Albert the Great and I do drop her off and pick her up after school every day. I also drive one child to her bus stop in the afternoon and I also pick her up, she attends Sam Livingston.

I know from experience how hard it is to go to work and worry about the care for our children. I am a very patient loving mother who would love to take the time to help relieve the stress of other parents and their children. I do have plenty of toys and Disney movies, a huge yard with a swing set and bouncy castle so the children would feel like they were at home. If you are interested please call me or send me an email, I would be happy to hear from you.
I am providing care Monday - Fridays.
This includes a AM snack a hot lunch and a PM snack, craft materials, and special lunches ie. McDonalds, Subway ect.

I do several activities during the day including: playing pretend, songs, dancing, stories, free play, outside play, parks, tot lots, crafts, coloring, painting etc. Our days will be fun filled days! :)

My hours will be from 7:00 am - 4:30pm

Fees:
(ages 3 and up):

Fulltime -8/9 hours 750.00 (1 child)
Part- time- 600.00 (1 child)

*Note*
We do have a cat and mini dog in our home.
Non-smoking home
Clean home
3 bedrooms if naps are needed
Big backyard fenced in, with swing set, bouncy castle.

Thanks Chantel
aviandp@hotmail.com
236-4157


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2008-10-01 13:44:51
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
51% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear.ca has helped over 20150 daycare providers fill out their openings since its launch in January 2006!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider