3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Angel's Playhouse

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B0A7
Alberta, Canada
Angel
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

NOW OPEN EARLIER! OPEN AT 7AM instead of 7:30am.

I will have 2 full-time spaces available.

One space available April 1st, 2011 for full-time only ages 2 years and older.

One space available June 1st, 2011 for full-time only ages 18 months and older.

A Little bit about me:

I am an experienced dayhome provider with 7 years of dayhome and daycare centre experience under my belt. I have my first aid and CPR 'C' with AED, Several early childhood education classes including Teacher Talk (speech therapy) and early literacy. I am a mother of three children. Our home is smoke-free.

A Little bit about my dayhome:

Hours: 7:00am to 5:30pm (I can be flexible on the start-time)
Rates: $700 for a full-time spot; 400 per month for before and after school (during school year, 700 per month during summer).

Location: Bayside, across the field from Nose Creek Elementary School.

Transportation: The children walk to and from school as we live across the field. I do not take kindergarten children to school or back as my children will all be in full-time school as of September. Otherwise my 10 1/2 year old will walk with them to and from school.

We love to do crafts, baking, dancing to music, playing outside in the backyard and at the park. We also practice our social and academic skills (manners, sharing, abc's, 123's, early literacy, etc.)

If you are interested in an interview for this spot please call 403-980-7035 and ask to speak to Angel.

Thanks
Admission conditions
Must not be allergic to cats.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2011-03-02 22:31:15
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
60% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider