3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:30am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:30am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:30am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:30am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Dayhome in Cranston

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3M1J4
Alberta, Canada
Melody
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

A Home Away from Home for your Children ~ located in
Cranston!

~Excellent references available upon request.

~I have immediate openings (beginning in March) for PT/FT childcare!

~As well as before and after school care positions available! I live across the street from the pick up/drop off point for the schools bused into Cranston.

~Drop-ins welcome

~ My entire bonus room is a child-friendly playroom with age-appropriate toys, games, and puzzles

~ lots of interactive play with children

~ structured crafts planned daily

~ huge, fenced backyard with outdoor toys (weather permitting)

~ outtings to parks in area

~ healthy lunch and snacks following Canada's Foodguide

~ smoke free, very clean and organized home

~ Police clearance

~ CPR certified

~ times and wages negotiable

~I would love to hear from you by phone or email if you need more info on details, rates and to set up interview!

~A personal note from myself...I provide an organized dayhome for you and your child. we enjoy a very positive, playful and loving environment. I have two children, a daughter who is five and a half years old and a son who is two and a half years old. My daughter is in kindergarten all day so my son who loves playing and interacting with other children, would love some playmates. I want to make each day great for every child in the dayhome.
We do alot of fun activities such as:
Going for walks, playing at the nearby parks, arts and crafts, reading books, building blocks, as well as others.
Thanks for checking into my dayhome! Melody

my email address has been changed to mgm_mcdougall@telus.net


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2009-05-11 09:42:40
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
49% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider