3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Baturyn Child Care

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5X2J3
Alberta, Canada
Lindsey
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Edmonton

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Lindsey and I have place available for children aged 18 months + in my North West Edmonton dayhome.
I have two children of my own (a three year old boy and a five month old girl) and I have run my private dayhome since October of 2009. I currently care for two boys (an almost five year old and a three year old) along with my own two children. My home is a non-smoking home however we are an animal loving household with three cats, a very excited golden retriever and our fish. Our golden retriever is very patient and loves children but some parents may find her a little bit too playful/jumpy for very young children.
I am currently accepting full time children (4 to 5 days a week) and my rates are $600/month per child. I am pretty flexible with time and will do my best to work with the parent's schedules, but I try to keep my hours between 8am to 6pm.
Some of our activities include going to the park, playing in the back yard or on our balcony, taking walks, crafts, painting/coloring, stories, puzzles, music/dancing, movies, and free play time.
I do not drive but we occasionally take the bus with parent's permission. I offer lunch and snacks but if you prefer to bring your own food that is fine too. I have an updated First Aid with CPR and AED certificate.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2011-10-07 05:00:06
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
49% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider