Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Mon. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 2
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

"A Home Away From Home Day Home"

Family / home daycare,

Not available,
Calgary, T3G5R4
Alberta, Canada
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !


Your children will enjoy nutritious homemade meals and snacks (incl. breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack) and learning and developing with my two little ones. Our "approved" day home is smoke and pet free, we have lots of space, limited t.v. and lots of toys. We provide a stimulating environment with crafts, games, free play, songs, dance, dress up, movie day and much more.

The Day home is operated from the main floor of our home, and napping/sleeping area is located in a quiet, spacious bedroom upstairs. We have a large fenced-in back yard, and offer reasonable rates.

I have current Police and Child Wellfare Checks, First Aid and CPR and our home has been safety inspected.

I have extensive experience tutoring both adults and children from elementary school through university and enjoy working with children. I hold a Master's degree, but have chosen a change of career for personal reasons. I am fully bilingual (English and French), and am able to understand and speak Urdu, Hindi, and Punjabi.
Admission conditions
My Full-Time Rate is 990/ month

I currently have 1 Full-time/Part-time spot for December 2014

Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-11-19 11:39:48
68% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider