3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

"Just Like Home "dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3G4Y4
Alberta, Canada
Afshan
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

If you are looking for a loving individual to care for your children as if they are my own, look no further.
I offer childcare for children ages two months to five years old. My goal is to provide a fun and safe learning environment for your child, while encouraging social, emotional, intellectual, and physical development. Your child will receive personal and individualized care in a warm and loving home, where they can feel safe and happy and can begin to build confidence and a positive self-image. I can guarantee your child will be safe and feel loved in my home .
Your children will enjoy nutritious homemade meals and snacks (incl. breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack) and learning and developing with my little one.Our Royal Oak day home is clean smoke and pet free, we have lots of space, limited t.v. and lots of toys. We provide a stimulating environment with baking, crafts, games, free play, songs, dance, dress up, movie day and much more.
The Day home is operated from the main floor of our home, and napping/sleeping area is located in a quiet, spacious bedroom upstairs. We have a large fenced-in back yard, and offer reasonable rates. I have current Police and Child Wellfare Checks, First Aid and CPR and our home has been safety inspected.

I hold a Bcom degree, but have chosen a change of career for personal reasons. I speak English and am able to understand and speak Urdu, Hindi, and Punjabi.Call or e-mail to set up a time for an interview.I am looking to fill 1 very rare spot full or part time .
Afshan
403 374 2009
Admission conditions
Fulltime $ 980.00 ( includes meals & diapers )
Part time will be a daily rate of $75
Hourly rate $ 15 (3 hour min)


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2017-10-24 21:46:24
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
73% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 140 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider