3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Erin's Day home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3P1G8
Alberta, Canada
Erin
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a mother of one and absolutely love being a parent! Because of my desire to stay home with my daughter combined with my love of children, I have decided to open my home to other families and care for their children during the day while they are at work or attending school. I am a “Private Babysitting Facility” This means that I am not able offer government subsidy for low income families. My house is smoke free and I do have pets including a cat. Parents should be informed of this when entering your child in my care.
I wish to get to know each individual child personally as to discover their exact needs and to form proper programs so each one can participate based on their developmental levels and skills. I will be very hands on and every activity with the children should somehow encourage growth in many areas. I will never have more children than I can keep up with, proper attention will be given to each child in my care. I have a beautiful and fun playroom for the children to play and learn in.
Admission conditions
My home is not pet free but the children will have minimal contact with the animals. I would like to take in 1-4 year old children for full time care. I am looking to take 3 children other than my own. My daughter 10 months old and will be one in February. I am scheduling appointments for after December 16th 2009. I am planning to open in January 2010. My hours are from 7am to 6 pm and my flat monthly rate is $700.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2009-12-28 15:54:16
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
65% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 170 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider