3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Childrens choice

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2J3S3
Alberta, Canada
Stephanie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

******$650 per month full time********************

Mom of to 2 beautiful girls ages 1and half, and 3 and half

i have just opened as an approved regulated family dayhome, which gives yous as parents the extra security of knowing i will have monthly drop in visits from the childcare agency to ensure all children are recieving the best possible care, which is set by alberta laws, and that i will constantly be recieving extra training on new laws and classes to work with children. i know we all as parents want to know our babies are being left in the best of care.

i have opening for 2 children full time between ages 2 and 4.

i believe that kids from a young age need to and love to learn, so i will be including in my program learning activities 123, abc, hands on discovery activities, my baby can read program, outdoor activites.

i love children, and will provide and warm, loving, fun and secure place for them to thrive and enjoy.

i have my first aid and cpr training. references and police check can be provided.

i will be providing 2 snacks and lunch . i also have a large fenced backyard.

thank yous so much for your time, and hope to speak to you soon.
Admission conditions
Occasionally i look after friends dogs if they go on holiday, but they would be out of site of children


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2010-04-07 00:35:38
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
48% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider