3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Dayhome Mom

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2Y4Y2
Alberta, Canada
Stacey
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi there, I am opening a dayhome in the south of Calgary. I have a little girl who is currently 8 months old. I have a very clean house, smoke free and a big backyard with a swingset. We will do pool parties in the summer and fun activites all year round (ie christmas parties, easter hunts and crafts everyweek) I open 7am and close at 5pm. I provide breakfast if needed and lunch as well as morning and afternoon snacks. I follow the Canada food guide but we will have treats every now and then.

Our days will consist of playing, show and tell, learning letters and numbers, colouring, crafts, outings and much more!

I have been part of running a day home from the age of 3 to the age of 18. I have multiple references and a ton of experience. I have my first aid certifications and upgrade them regularily. I will also provide receipts for tax purposes.

I do have a small dog who is excellent with kids, my daughter and her are best friends. Her vaccinations are all up to date. She doesn't shed and is hypoallergenic.

I will starting taking kids in mid July. If you would like to meet or if you could like more information please feel free to give me a call.

Thanks
Stacey


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2010-03-30 22:12:49
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
62% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider