3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:05am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing 1 review

Panda Bear's Day Home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3J4V9
Alberta, Canada
Amanda
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

HI,

My name is Amanda and the Kids like to call me Panda Bear. I have a clean, safe, fun and loving Day Home open to Children of all ages. I am young and very energetic with lots of love to give!

I like to take the children to the park and love to go on feild trips. I spend allot of time teaching the children as a group as well as spending individual time with all of them. I like to do activities with the children as well, such as crafts, scavenger hunts, learning activities etc..

I provide healthy lunch and snack for the kids. Sometimes we have treat days where we watch a movie and have some jusice and popcorn or some cookies.

I am able to do before and after school care, however you muct have transportation for your child or children or they must be coming off one of the bus stops by my house.

If you are interested in meeting me and coming to visit us at the Day Home Please contact me for a meet and greet.

I charge $600 per month for under 3 and $500 for over.

Hours of operation are negotiable. Includes negotiating weekends and evenings.
Admission conditions
I have 2 Loving Dogs and 2 loving Cats. They all love the kids and are very well mannored and listen well. They listen to the children pretty good as well.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2011-03-24 16:30:53
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
51% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider