3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 05:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 05:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 05:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 05:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 05:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

AAA+ Lil Stinkers Airdrie - WILLIAMSTOWN - HERONS CROSSING

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B0X8
Alberta, Canada
Laura
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website






My kiddos and i ❤&

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

2 SPACES AVAILABLE IMMEDIATE OPENING

Mom of 2 has spaces available currently in the Williamstown , where there are loads of bike paths, exploring areas and tons of room to run and play!! We are a non smoking home, I am a NON SMOKER!! I offer lots of walks outdoors,tons of outdoor play, crafts, sing song, story time as well as a private fenced in backyard, that backs onto a pathway that is steps away from 2 parks, and a large area for the tots to play away from any and all traffic/roads.
Lots of age appropriate toys and play, lots of exercise ( child yoga 20 minutes each day ) Healthy home cooked meals, and a child led program
Baking every Thursday!! Cupcakes, Cookies and Cakes OH MY!!
I offer FUN FRIDAYS ( Disney Movie a special treat & Couch Fort Building )
Special Birthday Celebrations on every childs bday ( cupcake/candles )
Parties on holidays
PJ Days - Bring your snuggy blankets, jammies and your favorite toy
Valid & Current CPR/First Aid Certification
Excellent references, Police Check all provided.
Neighbor is a Fireman and 911 dispatch, other side of me is a nurse and a police officer across the street! We are in a very safe neighborhood 😄.

**Receipts provided every at every pay.**

Have been running a daycare for 8+years, previous Teacher & Nanny, now Mom of 2.

Open from 7:00AM - 5pm Flexibility to my hours if needed
am snack, lunch, pm snack and all beverages provided throughout the day.
100% Fruit Juices, Milk & Water

Tons to offer at a great price, discounts for siblings.

I have VERY low turnover which speaks volumes! The tots in my care have been with me for a long time!

Please email for rates!

**DISCOUNTS FOR SIBLINGS**

** I Accept Payment Every 2 Weeks, EVERY Monday OR THE 1st OF THE MONTH **

Please contact for more information or to set up a meet and greet !
Hope to chat soon !!
Website & Pictures coming soon
Admission conditions
Hoping to find tots who love to have fun, meet new friends, learn how to laugh out loud, play in the dirt, sing new songs, bake some yummy treats, all while secretly learning manners, eating healthy and gaining tons of educational knowledge ;)


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2016-06-01 00:53:15
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
98% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider