3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Crystal's Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2J3H1
Alberta, Canada
Crystal
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I have 1 F/T spot available for February 1st.My rate is $675 with tax receipts provided.Will watch children from ages 4 - 5 yrs.

I also have my Police and vulnerable search clearance. I am in the process of getting my CPR . Operating Monday to Friday from 7:30am-5:30pm..I do have 1 short hair cat but a smoke FREE environment. VERY Spacious home,lots of room to play.

I will provide all meals and 2 snacks daily, I can also feed your child breakfast if you need to be out the door too early in the morning. Some parents like to bring there own food or snacks which is fine too. I will also send a lunch menu home at the end of each week for parents viewing(optional). I have a large backyard which is fully fenced,several slides and a playset. Also have Access to Lake Bonavista and within walking distance to several parks..I have a 19 month old boy, and am currently watching children from the ages 26 months-8 yrs old.


I am a very organized and caring mother who loves children. My home is where your child can feel safe and comfortable.

Activities: Indoor/outdoor play year round, exercise,crafts, story-time, games, simple number/shapes/alphabet/ play dough, singing and dancing, I have a leapfrog game that teaches older kids reading,writing and math. Also have coloring books:)

Contact Crystal at .. kitty_roberts@hotmail.com for any questions you may have or you may reach me at (403) 764-5834


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-01-17 23:19:46
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
56% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider