3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Luxstone Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B3C1
Alberta, Canada
Taleah
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hey Mommy's and Daddy's

My name is Taleah, and I am a mother of two little boys aged 6 and 4. I also want to add that we are also expecting a little girl at the end of March that I would be taking 2 weeks of holidays for. I have worked in a daycare setting for the last 10 years, and I absolutely LOVE what I do. I have obtained my level 1 early development child care course from Bow Valley College. I've taken my Level C childcare first aid/CPR, and both my husband and I have our police checks.
Our home is a couple houses down from walking paths leading to fields of fun. We have a spacious backyard, including a big playground with a super cool tube slide. Our basement has been renovated and designed specifically for one big playroom. We love to sing songs, dance, play games, read, do lots of crafts, and of course, just play.

Although it hasn't been updated in a while, you can check out my website for more information about me and give yourself an idea on what goes on in my dayhome :) www.taleahsdayhome.blogspot.com
Admission conditions
I have one full time position available and I also offer transportation. My children attend FFLA in kings heights as well as preschool on main street. my full time rate is $700/month. My before and after school rate is $500 incliuding all PD days, summer days etc. We also have a mini Pomeranian who was born and raised in a child environment and adores children.
Also upfront, I just want to add that I do take a paid vacation to a maximum of 2 weeks and plenty of notice will be given.
bus stops are in the area ;)


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-01-22 13:59:35
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
65% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider