3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Wee Ones and Little Tots Day Home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5T0W5
Alberta, Canada
Carrie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Edmonton

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Looking for a fun and loving day home for your little ones?

My name is Carrie, and I have ran my private day home for 11 years, in Lewis Estates. I am a mom of  2 boys. Aged 13 & 10. My dayhome is located in my basement  with an assortment of toys for all ages. The children will engage in free play, group play, coloring, monthly themed crafts, story time, and outside play. We do birthday parties, and holiday dinners. When it's your child's birthday, he/ she gets to pick their birthday lunch. Cakes or cupcakes will be provided. We celebrate all the holidays. The children would participate in our Halloween party,  Easter egg hunts, and Christmas gift exchange. During the summer we are outside.
I currently have in my care 4 children, I'm looking to welcome more playmates of any age. I hold a diploma in Child Daycare Management, as well as my First aid certificate, and Child/ Infant CPR. I also have my Child welfare up to date. I lived in the Netherlands from 2001-2004 as an overseas nanny. My home is pet and smoke free. Lots of love and attention throughout the day.
Your child/ren will be treated like one of my own. I supply  hot lunches, and 2  snacks. Because I am private, I'm unable to accept subsidy. I issue monthly or yearly receipts. I'm open from Monday- Friday from 600am-6pm.
I will assist on helping with name recognition, colors, shapes, and sharing with others, and being their own individual. I would like to have a home away from home environment, and to have the children come and have lots of fun.

My fees are:
Full Time: $700
Part Time $550
Drop In: $40 per child/ per day.
B/A: $400
Admission conditions
I do offer before and after school care as well, providing the child attends David Bishop Motiuk, and resides in my area, as both my boys attend that school, and if you don't mind your child walking to and from.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2019-06-28 15:20:14
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
74% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider