3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Leya's Family Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B0Z3
Alberta, Canada
Leya
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

**FULL TIME SPACE CURRENTLY AVAILABLE**
I have had my day home for 9 years now and love it! I couldn't see myself doing anything else. I have 4children of my own..2 of them are in school full time, 1 in pre-k and my 2.5 is home with me. Prior to running day home I worked with agencies that provided in home care for children and adults with disabilities. Of course being a mom I wanted to spend more time with my kids.. so day home seemed to be perfect for my family and myself. I am very energetic, patient and loving. I care for all children as if they were my own...we are a day home family. I believe in free play and self expression..kids need to be kids. We have a lot of fun dancing, painting, reading, playing games and baking. We enjoy as much outdoor play as our wonderful Alberta weather permits! I want to provide a home away from home for your child. I want them to feel safe and confident in their surroundings. We are a non-smoking home but enjoy the love of our dogs Murphy and Roosevelt.
The children have access to our entire home but our main playroom is our finished walk out basement space. I am very invested in my day home and the children I care for.
I believe stability and consistency is key in childhood development. I am here to work with you to ensure your child is safe and secure.
I provide healthy meals and snacks.

In the past 9 years I have had families come and go from Day home. Some have moved, taken maternity leave or decided to stay at home with their children. References are available and I am happy to give them!
My hours are 6:30am to 4:30pm

**Tax Receipts provided**

Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you!


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2016-09-08 17:50:07
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
70% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 130 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider