3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 0
Location
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Evanice Silva-Roy

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

217 Park Grove Drive,
Orleans, K1E2S9
Ontario, Canada
Evanice
Email: click here
Tel.: (613) 830-5284
Website
not available



Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
1 opening 1 year - 6 years Aug 2020 48.00 $CAD

Description

I have over 20 years experience as a caregiver. I am also the mother of three older daughters, including twins.

I provide full day daycare, healthy meals and snacks, play time, special occasion crafts, we also celebrate special occasions ie: birthdays,Halloween. We do outings to parks, play groups,museums etc. My home is both completely pet and smoke free and the children eat the home cooked meals that I cook for my family. I have experience with children with dietary needs and allergies. I am always communicating with parents with weekly pictures, updates of what we do, crafts on rainy days and I am a a big fan of lots of outdoor play in all seasons (weather permitting). My daycare is full of toys which I change and rotate by the season, I have plenty of indoor and outdoor toys including sensory bins, books, doctor’s sets...etc

I will provide references on request. My family and I all have current background checks.

My daycare is run in both English and French as my family and I speak three languages in our home. I have experience caring for French only and English only as well as bilingual children.

Please contact me for more information and I would be more than happy to answer your questions about care for your child and set up an interview. I know this can be a tricky process and I want to help in any way I can.

Part time and temporary care is also available, I can do a minimum of four times a week for part time care..etc.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2019-09-09 07:07:35
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
82% 52%
Daycare in Orleans

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider