3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Sherry's Kidlets Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3M0T7
Alberta, Canada
Sherry
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I have 1 Full time spots I am looking to fill for May 2012, My day home is located in a quiet Cul-de-sac in the Community of Mahogany SE,(servicing areas around, Auburn Bay, Copperfield, Mckenzie, New Brighton, Cranston)We are looking to fill the spots of a wonderful 3 year old little girl. We are very sad to see her go, but looking forward to meeting new friends and wonderful children to care for and bond with! I am a stay at home Mother of the most amazing children, a 5 year old little boy who just started kindergarten in the afternoon at Monsignor J.S.Smith,and a 4 year old little girl who is attending Bright Stars preschool Mondays and wednesdays afternoons! They are both loving, caring children who love to play with others!
We recently developed the basement to have a great playroom for the children, and have a very big yard with a large play structure, and bouncy house, we love to play outside! With weather permitting you will find us out there We live close to several parks in the neighbourhood and the beach is only a short walk away!

I have a good structured routine,which is flexible based on the children's needs, our daily activities include indoor/ outdoor play, crafts, stories, learning our ABC's & 123's, learning games, music, building and of course everyones favourite play doh! I include a health lunch and 2 snacks, and breakfast (if your drop off is before 8am).
I never care for more than my allowed 6 children and usually stay within 5 children including my own, I am a strong believer that number gives me the right amount of attention for each and every child.

We are a pet friendly household and have a very energetic, friendly, loving K9 mix we adopted from the SPCA. She is a sweetheart and loves children!
We are all lovers of peanut butter so please no allergies!
Our hours are 7:00- 4:00pm. My rates depends on your hours and days your child(ren) are in my care. So please e-mail or call me with your hours and days and we can work something out!
Have great reference from very happy families!
If your looking for a safe, happy, loving environment for your little one, please contact me and we can set up a interview!
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Sherry


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-03-26 19:05:27
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
55% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider