3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 04:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 04:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 04:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 04:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 04:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Renfrew Private Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2E3Y8
Alberta, Canada
Celeste
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Celeste, and I am a stay at home mom of a wonderful 22 month old little boy. We are looking for 1 more child (aged 2 years and up) to share our fun days with here in Renfrew! We are located very close to 4 different parks, 2 schools, the zoo, and the Renfrew Aquatic Centre.
I am offering childcare Monday through Friday, from 7AM until 4:30PM. I serve only homemade, healthy meals and snacks, using organic ingredients whenever possible. We have a large downstairs area dedicated solely to our dayhome, and a nice backyard for building snowmen, planting gardens (come summer time), a small slide, a sandbox, and soon to come - a playhouse!
My focus is on fun, safe and educational play, and ensuring every child feels comfortable and at home. I know how difficult it can be to find quality childcare where you feel at ease leaving your son or daughter while you go to work, and that is why I made the decision to offer this from my own home. I believe in quality, not quantity, which is why I am interested in taking no more than 3 children (plus my own son.) My full time rate is $800 per month. I have a police clearance, and my Emergency First Aid Certificate.
Please contact me through email to arrange an interview so we can see if we would be a good fit for your family!


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-03-19 13:59:43
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
64% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 170 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider