Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Forum control
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: How Long?

How Long?

Hi everyone, I've been lurking on this site for a couple of months now and really enjoyed reading everything and now I have my own question
    How long have you been doing daycare and have you ever thought of stopping and returning to your previous career or starting a new career? I've been doing daycare for 9 1/2 yrs and still love it but every so often I panic a little and wonder if maybe I should retrain in the evenings just incase one morning I wake up and actually think that I'm done with daycare!!! I do have the odd day when I wonder if I'm doing the right job and then I get an unexpected compliment or hug from one of my dck/dcp.

Starting to feel at home...