Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Forum control
+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Moving! :(

Starting to feel at home...

Moving! :(

So my husband just informed me that he got a job offer in another city . I am really upset because I spent the whole summer this far opening my daycare and have filled up my spots. We have three options Brampton, Mississauga and Toronto. I told him I will be picking the city that will most benefit me in terms of daycare. I have homeschooled my children using the Montessori/Reggio approach. I have completed the AMI certification (association Montessori international) so I am a certified Montessori teacher. My dream is to look for an area where Montessori/Reggio is in high demand. I have been looking at rates in Toronto and on average I have been finding 50-65 per day. Does anyone know of any areas or which city/where it would be best.

I'd said TO