Hello,

I really started to get confident in childcare lately. Even though I am a trainee, I felt I have been stepping up lately. Planning activities, remembering all the important things, talking to parents. I know I still lack experience, and I make mistakes. I beat myself up every time I make a mistake. I want to be perfect at my job and I care about the children so much. I want them all to be safe and happy.