3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Summary
Average rating (from 0 to 4)

Last 6 months N.A.
Last 12 months N.A.
Last 24 months N.A.
Listing 26 reviews

Kidzville learning center

Daycare centre / preschool

Not available,
Surrey, V3W2G9
British Columbia, Canada
Samiha
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Parents' reviews
(26 reviews posted)

Review this provider!

Warning: The accuracy of these reviews has not been verified; they only reflect the opinion of the parents who posted them. You should always do your own investigation. If you need any help, we invite you to read our guide on Choosing the right daycare provider.
Legend - 0: with deficiencies | 2: adequate | 4: first-class provider
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My daughter has been attending this pre school for over a year and a half. She absolutely loves it there! There is not a day where she comes home and hasn't learned something new. She always has a fun time there and enjoys playing with all the other kids because they are so friendly. She also tells me how helpful and nice her teacher is to her. They do lots of activities everyday and my daughter always brings her crafts home. I highly suggest this preschool to all the parents out there."
Charan Cheema (162.156.152....), Jun 24th 2016
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Both of my sons love it here. We're very happy with the staff and facility. We will be using their after school program when my eldest goes to kindergarten in the fall"
Mary K (50.98.134....), Feb 23rd 2016
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Kidzville is a wonderful daycare and preschool. Our daughter attends the infant program and our son attends the full day preschool program. Both of our children are excited when they are dropped off and they donít want to leave when we pick them up! We knew from our initial visit that our children would thrive at Kidzville. The teachers are kind, patient and nurturing. They provide a safe, warm and inviting learning environment. As a Kindergarten teacher, I truly appreciate the high quality of care that they provide for all of the children and that the lines of communication are always kept open. Our children enjoy all of the thematic hands-on learning opportunities provided. They build, create, draw, paint, write, color, and explore every single day! It is through these learning opportunities that childrenís social, emotional and intellectual skills are nurtured. There is a good balance of both play and academics and a large emphasis on manners and respect. Children are also given the opportunity to go on fieldtrips and to play outside every day. We are so grateful to have found such a loving place to care for our children!"
Abigel (184.65.148....), Feb 5th 2016
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"The teachers from the infant/toddler are awesome! So caring and kind with the little ones. My daughter goes to it and enjoys the time that she is there. I like the centre because of the program that they offer for the babies, giving them an early start at all kinds of learning fun :)"
Anonymous (75.155.220....), Jan 29th 2016
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My daughter currently is in the pre-school program at the panorama Village she is excelling at the program she's made a lot of new friends and the teachers are exceptional.

Miss.D and Miss S. Are so patient and so great with the children I have only good things to say about this facility"
Pauline (184.65.150....), Jan 29th 2016
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My son has been attending the preschool for just under a year and he has learnt a lot of things. He always seems to be happy when coming home talking about his friends and what he learnt. The curriculum at the school is great. Every month the kids learn about a different theme which I find great. The teachers are friendly and professional.
There are a number of field trips the kids go on as well as an annual and winter show.
I highly recommend this preschool. Thanks!"
Anonymous (96.48.130....), Jan 29th 2016
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"This is my second wonderful experience with Mrs. Rehmatullah.
My son Bir Paul is always enthusiastic to go to school and meet friends. Curriculum is great. Each month has a theme of which we are well informed. Field trips are well organised. Ms. Shibly is a great teacher focusing on kids individual needs. Very hygienic environment.Highly recommend. Thanks Kidzville!"
Raman Randhawa (96.48.156....), Jan 29th 2016
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Overall the preschool is very good. The day is full of different activities, they have a yearly art show and parent teacher conference which allows the parent to see what has been done throughout the year, and what needs to be worked on."
Anonymous (96.48.128....), Jan 29th 2016
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"We have been using this preschool for about 6 months and couldn't be happier with our childs development. She always comes back home with a smile and has made many new friends. Would highly recommend!"
Anonymous (206.116.241....), Jan 28th 2016
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My son started at Kidzville when he was just 12 months. We were surprised at how quickly he became comfortable in such a new environment. It has been fun watching him learn some sign language and lots of new words!"
Anonymous (184.65.32....), Jan 28th 2016
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My daughter has been attending Kidzville for almost 2 years now. It is a fun, and great learning environment. My Daughter enjoys her friends she has made over the course of time she has been there."
Anonymous (69.74.190....), Jan 27th 2016
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Our son started at Kidzville last September in their full time toddler program. He is generally a very social boy and loves to learn. Since being at Kidzville, we have sees an increased level of socialization with others and his education level is outstanding. At his age, being at Kidzville has definitely enhanced his verbal skills as well. The staff are great, the facility is welcoming and you know that things are going well when you child is excited every morning to go to school!! Thank you Kidzville."
Nandita H (209.53.175....), Jan 26th 2016
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My little daughter Tia verma is going to preschool from last year.she learnt a lot of things in very short period. There is great change in her reading, writing and speaking. She gained a lot of confidence."
Anju Katyal (96.55.228....), Jan 25th 2016
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My 4 year old son goes to the Panorama location. There are a lot of things that he has benefited from going there in just a few short months. They have fruits or vegetables for snacks daily and he is eating fruits now, which he didn't before. I like that they teach signing to the alphabet as well as just reading it."
Anita (206.116.233....), Jan 21st 2016
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My daughter has been enrolled the kidzville learning center for a year now and i have found that she has really exelled very quickly and shows interest in what she learns. and most importantly my little girl enjoys this center and always talks about her teachers which tells me she is being treated well. it is a large facility with a big play area and also has a onsite outdoor playground which is great for the nice days i would recommend this facility to anyone"
Bobby (72.2.49....), Feb 3rd 2015
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Kidzville is a great, safe and clean place for your child/children. The teachers are very professional and friendly. I have seen a difference in my daughter's education in such a short period of time. Thank you kidzville."
Anonymous (184.65.141....), Jan 30th 2015
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I met with this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"I would like to thank you to kidzville learning centre for all the care, love and teaching my child received since she has joined your school.
She has learn to share, be social and has become smarter.
We would highly recommend kidzville ."
Gurpreet (216.232.219....), Jan 29th 2015
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"As a parent, sometimes it is very difftcult to leave your pride and joy in the hands of someone else. When those hands are very loving and very helpful towards your children, it is so much easier to know that your child is happy and enjoying his time away from you. Ezra loves attending daycare and it is thanks to you all at Kidsville Learning Center for doing such a wonderful job. I know that sometimes it must feel as if all of your efforts go unnoticed. The sole purpose of this letter is to say that all of your work is deeply appreciated. Thank you so much.
Shelby"
Shelby Sekhon (96.48.145....), Jan 28th 2015
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha Rehmtulla

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Our daughter has been going to Kidzville since September 2014, and we are very happy with the facility and staff. They are very friendly, and kind when addressing the kids, as well as myself. I feel comfortable talking to the staff. Any concerns I may have with my daughter's behaviour (social, emotional, behavioural) are always well received, and the feedback is helpful & supportive. I plan on re-registering my daughter for the upcoming year, so she can continue to learn and maintain the friendships she has made in this lovely learning environment."
Tara (96.48.238....), Jan 26th 2015
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"My son started kidzville learning center in November. He really enjoys going to this preschool. He has learnt so much in this short time. He loves talking about the things he does in class. Their curriculum is amazing. I like their extra curricular activities. Teaching here is fun. Teachers are friendly and cooperative. Their environment is great. Their approach is child centred. I would definitely recommend this center to my friends."
Navpreet Dhillon (96.48.252....), Jan 25th 2015
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"What made me choose this daycare/preschool for my daughter is the different methods in which they use to develop the children's interest in their environment and learning. This daycare organizes multiple field trips for kids in a year for them not just to be confined in classroom but get them to explore on their own in a tactile environment.

The facility is very pleasant and organized. Not much changes in the staff which is good for the children."
Toni (96.48.226....), Jan 23rd 2015
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"This centre is great for my son. I have seen a lot of improvement in his writing, verbal and social skills. The teachers are very knowledgeable and caring. I'm so glad to have brought my son here. And now my other son will be also attending Kidsville."
Donny (184.65.146....), Jan 20th 2015
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Our experience with Kidzville Learning Center has been outstanding. Our daughter, aged three, has grown as a person and student through her time at the school.

The staff of talented educators has been very attentive to the specific academic needs of our daughter, and has carefully observed the areas where she succeeds and areas where more support is needed.

Beyond academics the social environment at Kidzville Learning Center is fantastic. The staff makes our child feel special and welcome. We have been impressed over and over with the care and tenderness that our daughterís teacher has put into her interactions with our child.

Parents are constantly informed about all aspects of the school.
Our daughter loves attending the school every day and is happy and learning and that is what is most important"
Erica (154.20.122....), Jan 20th 2015
+3 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"This is really great learning centre and the teachers r great and very helpful. My son just loved it. Every morning he is ready to go there. I see big improvement in him. His vocabulary have improvement so I recommend to everyone."
Anonymous (206.116.65....), Jan 19th 2015
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Kidzville learning is one of the best daycare. My 11 month old son goes there daily and he loves his teachers so much. He is very comfortable there. Kids are learning and exploring. kid's intellectual skills gets better and they are learning new everyday. All the staff is so loving, caring and very professional. They take really good care of each and every child. They are organized and have a good daily routine. The daycare is very clean. The staff members are well trained and friendly. It's like a home away from home!"
Ainee (96.55.218....), Jan 18th 2015
+4 Childcare provider: Samiha

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"This is a great learning center. The staff is attentive and helpful. We have seen a big improvement on our child's development since joining this center. Our child enjoys the sessions and he benefits greatly from the learning tools provided."
Anonymous (64.180.161....), Jan 16th 2015
Daycare in Surrey

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider