3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Summary
Average rating (from 0 to 4)

Last 6 months 0.0
Last 12 months 0.0
Last 24 months 0.0
Listing 5 reviews

University Tender Loving Daycare & out of School care

Daycare centre / preschool

Not available,
Edmonton, T6G0K1
Alberta, Canada
University Tender Loving Daycare
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Parents' reviews
(5 reviews posted)

Review this provider!

Warning: The accuracy of these reviews has not been verified; they only reflect the opinion of the parents who posted them. You should always do your own investigation. If you need any help, we invite you to read our guide on Choosing the right daycare provider.
Legend - 0: with deficiencies | 2: adequate | 4: first-class provider
+0 Childcare provider: University Tender Loving Daycare

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Worst daycare in Canada because these people injured my infant baby. Owner Saba Alam is a compulsive LIAR. She does not care about children's safety. Saba Alam should not be taking care of any children's including her own. Her own children would be safer in foster care than being with her. All she has to offer is smelly food and unsafe environment. You will end up looking at your injured child for the rest of your life like us. Stay away from this woman and her unethical businesses"
Umesh Gupta (172.98.82....), Apr 18th 2020
+0 Childcare provider: University Tender Loving Daycare

I met with this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Not recommended because of negligence in care and very bad experience with this daycare's owner.
Imagine you are holding your 10 month old baby with damaged hand and baby is screaming in pain. You had to rush to this daycare from work, call the ambulance and later deal with the bullying of the daycare operator. I had to deal with it all at STLD.
I regret everyday when i left my child in her care.
Be careful"
Umesh (50.64.40....), Jun 3rd 2019
+4 Childcare provider: University Tender Loving Daycare

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Great location, just a 5 minute walk from the LRT (with Kids). Parking are readily available for pickup as well. My 4 and 2 year old adore their friends and teachers. The staffs are great at the center, as the kids get older, the program changes to teach them all kinds of new things that I never thought of teaching my kids."
Po Sun (162.106.4....), Feb 22nd 2017
+4 Childcare provider: University Tender Loving Daycare

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Our toddler (now 2 years old) started at this daycare when it opened in January 2016 and we are very happy with the level of care and attention he receives. We love that the meals are freshly cooked from scratch and appreciate the open lines of communication with the staff and supervisors. They take our comments and concerns seriously and have been very helpful even to the point of providing extra information when we were asking for advice on how to get through our son's biting phase.

Everyone is friendly, professional, and competent. Our son is comfortable around all of the teachers and happy playing in the clean and spacious environment. The teachers are creative in finding ways to continually engage him with new activities.

This is the only daycare we have tried and are very happy with the level of care provided to our child. The location is convenient for us and there is plenty of free parking in front of the school and to the side so there is never any issue with that either."
Chris Feng (184.70.164....), Feb 21st 2017
+0 Childcare provider: University Tender Loving Daycare

I obtained services from this daycare centre / preschool and I find that:

"Very bad daycare with rude manager, i will never go their again. the manager is horrible, no experience at all, she really knows how to make you ran a way from this place. also the staff of toddlers are very poor, no experience at all."
Emie Ahmed (172.219.54....), Nov 30th 2016
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider