3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Rebecca`s Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Aidrie, T4B2W6
Alberta, Canada
Rebecca
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I have been caring for children, other than my own for 10 and a half years. My home is a clean, pet free enviroment. Loving, nurturing and caring for your child is my first priority. I do my best to teach the children in my care to be fair, respectful, kind and loving as well. I provide 2 healthy snacks and lunch. An email is sent to you everyday about what the kids ate and when they slept. We do a lot of playdough, coloring, painting, puzzles, reading, and other things that work well for all of the ages in my care. Playing outside is essential for growth and so we are outside a lot. We play in the backyard and often drive or walk to the different parks around Airdrie. A little snow or sun never scares us, but I do ask that the kids are dressed for the weather. We do not go out however when it is too cold, -15 or colder, or too hot, usually anything much higher than +30, unless it is in the shade or in the sprinkler!!! I have so much to offer your child and would love to meet to see if this would be the right place for them. I charge $750 per month, there is only a daily rate option on this site!!! When I take my vacation time (usually 2 weeks during summer) you do not pay me for that.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-03-05 13:37:02
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
68% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider