3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:45am - 04:30pm
Tue. 07:45am - 04:30pm
Wed. 07:45am - 04:30pm
Thu. 07:45am - 04:30pm
Fri. 07:45am - 04:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing 1 review

Little monkeys care --teachers care/ September 2018

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Delaware, N0L1E0
Ontario, Canada
Natalie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Other part of backyard

Our backyard

Playroom opened up re roo

Playroom

Our playroom

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi ,my name is Natalie and I opened up my small home based daycare in 2013 in Delaware, Ontario . I have one before & after for September 2018 openings available . I have had the vulnerable police check done as well.

I run my daycare on a school based calendar (Sept-June), I don't expect pay on school holiday weeks/march break, Christmas & summer holidays,as my daycare is considered closed these times.
I have 2 children of my own , a 10yr old daughter & a 8yr old son. I stayed at home with both of them till they were both in school full time . I love being at home with children & being able to provide them with fun outings & playgroup times.
I have done daycare coverage for other daycare providers in the past when they needed help either for their appointments or vacation times prior to myself starting my own day care.
We go on occasional day trips to local orchards in fall , strawberry picking in June , local firehall visits & storybook gardens etc.. We venture out to playgroups 2xs per week ( Komoka & Lambeth early years ) & a storytime at local library weekly ,walks daily in nice weather , park / splashpad visits as well weekly also our own story time, play times & crafts here couple times a week as well as playing in my big backyard too. :) We will do themed days as well ( colour day , beach day, pj day or hat day etc...) & we also celebrate birthdays here too :)
i have a fully fenced big backyard with playhouse. swings, sandbox with big dump trucks & ride on toys aswell as newly done playroom & rec-room area (2015) that is for daycare to use.
If you have further questions please feel free to email me . Thanks :)
Admission conditions
Teachers care /school calendar year :

I have a before & after school care for " Our Lady of Lourdes. Catholic School " in Delaware available September 2017.
($10ea daily /weekly $50) before OR after //
or "both" before & after ($18 daily / weekly $90)
If this of interest please feel free to contact me , cheers Natalie :)
Littlemonkeyscare@hotmail.com


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2018-03-19 12:46:23
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
79% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider