3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 08:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 08:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 08:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 08:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 08:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Jen's Early Learning Centre

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Welland, L3C6A9
Ontario, Canada
Jen
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Jen's Early Learning Centre is a private home daycare in my home in Welland. (Unfortunately I can not offer subsidy) I currently have 1 full time (Mon to fri) spot available. Located between Niagara college and Woodlawn park. I am an Early Childhood Educator with 19 years experience. I graduated from Niagara College for Early Childhood Education in the year 2000 and have been in the child care field since. I have my first aid and cpr, as well as my food handlers course. I am a mother of a 5year old boy, I also have a shorkie puppy who is with us throughout the day! My area is set up like a child care centre with different interest areas and activities. I offer crafts and circle time and outdoor play daily. I include a hot lunch following the Canada food guidelines, and a morning and afternoon snack. There are three parks within 10 mins from my house and a great neighbourhood for walks. We also go on trips to the Early Ons Centre, parks, zoo, on weekly basis. My hours are based on what hours families need between 730am to 5pm. I can provide references upon request. My backyard is fenced in with a climber, sand table, cars, bikes, tire swing, etc. We have an 1 1/2 year old shorkie (hypoallergenic dog) so we are pet friendly. I am NOT peanut free, sorry. Please feel free to contact me for a tour or if you have any other questions. Thanks
Admission conditions
I have a contract that the parent and I go over and and sign together. And a down payment is required $200 (not refundable)


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2020-02-04 17:02:17
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
53% 40%
Daycare in Welland

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider