3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 04:45pm
Tue. 07:30am - 04:45pm
Wed. 07:30am - 04:45pm
Thu. 07:30am - 04:45pm
Fri. 07:30am - 04:45pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Kady's Kids Club

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
London, N6B1K3
Ontario, Canada
Kady Arnold
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Licensed through London Children's Connection.
Looking for quality care that feels like home? Kady's Kids Club has openings with flexible start dates for infants, toddlers, and preschoolers. My home is located centrally close to downtown, 15 minutes to whiteoaks and is pet friendly. I'm a non smoker with many years of experience, and would love for your little one to join my group. I'm open from 7:30am-5:30pm.
While in my care, your children will enjoy a play-based environment, with lots of sensory-driven toys and child-sized furniture. We spend plenty of time outdoors weather depending. I offer nutritious snacks and meals. I am First Aid and CPR certified, offer yearly receipts, and can provide references and a police check upon request.
For more information, or to schedule a tour, please PM me!
https://www.facebook.com/Kadys-Kids-Club-248632768885760/
Admission conditions
Two weeks of fees is needed as a security deposit for my private families. Families must meet with me and spend at least half an hour interacting with myself and the environment to help make the child/ren feel comfortable. Must love pets as I have a loud but friendly dog and a cat.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2021-02-07 11:46:51
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
63% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider