Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 0
Bigger map
Listing 9 reviews


Family / home daycare,

0 Deer Lane Bay Se,
Calgary, T2J5S8
Alberta, Canada
Email: click here
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Birthdays are celebrated!

Breakfast pancakes


Play center

Holiday art


Reading area

Kitchen and nursery area


Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
2 openings 2 months - 4 years Feb 2018 50.00 $CAD


FULL TIME / PART TIME TEMP AND DROP IN AVAILABLE.. Dayhome has openings for toddlers/preschoolers or before/after school care.. we own our own home less than a block from Deer Run Elementary School. Also do a drop off pick up from Don Bosco Monday - Friday..I am Mom of 7 (23-38) have been operating for 14 yrs .. I have a variety of toys in the playroom, as well as we do arts & crafts, lots of story books, and lots of free play and music to sing and dance. Lots of toys for both educational, imagination and just fun. I have a playpen and cots for those that need naps.. Lots of outside toys in a fenced yard. We attend a playgroup Wednesday mornings.. Special days for birthdays and Christmas. I supply breakfast for those that require it as well as lunch and snacks. Parents to supply diapers, wipes as well as any special foods/drinks your child requires...Sibling fee available... This is a non smoking environment . Closed on all Stat holidays as well as 2 weeks in summer. I do not accept subsidy. We do also have 2 little dogs....800 FULL TIME ...500 PART TIME... 50 DROP IN .. OR 10.00 PER HOUR.. I supply car seats...
Admission conditions
Prepayment due the 1st of each month by email money transfer or cash for the month... Does not accept cheques...Receipts are issued end of the year for tax purposes.

Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2018-02-13 19:55:04
86% 94%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider